Hello, I need help with the following issue. When adding new user in the workflow the newly added user cant see the documents that are already in the workflow. He can see the documents that are coming into the workflow from the moment he is added. The reason for temporarily adding the new user in the workflow is for example vacation or sick leave. Or if someone can suggest another way like to have some users as aliases in the workflow permanently? I have two restrictions: - temporary users should not receive notification emails from the workflow where they are only during the vacation or sick leave of their colleagues - temporary users should see documents from another workflow together with their native workflow only when they are temporary assigned to another workflow Thank you in advance for your help!