1. Get rid of all advertisements and get unlimited access to documents by upgrading to Premium Membership. Upgrade to Premium Now and also get a Premium Badge!

fully understand about oracle certification

Discussion in 'Training and Certification' started by nancy0426, Sep 23, 2009.

  1. nancy0426

    nancy0426 Active Member

    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    In order to enhance the further optional of Oracle certification,now Oracle company offer four different types of the certifications. These certifications are designed for those engaged in the field of Oracle Staff, including DBA, developers and managerial staff.

    first,Oracle Professional DBA Certification: This is a basic certification for Oracle database management (need 4 exams)

    second,Oracle Network Application Developer Certification: This is a certificatio about SQL, PL & SQL and web development (need 4 exams)

    third,Oracle Java Developer Certification: together with Sun company designed for the Oracle Java Developer Certification (need six tests as well as Sun and the Oracle of the convergence test)

    fourth,Internet Database Operator Certification: this is a separate examination special designed for Oracle management staff with specialized knowledge who engaged in database test and internet applications management