1. Get rid of all advertisements and get unlimited access to documents by upgrading to Premium Membership. Upgrade to Premium Now and also get a Premium Badge!

Oracle eBusiness Suite real practise

Discussion in 'General' started by Dev2009, Mar 7, 2010.

1. Dev2009

Dev2009 Active Member

Hi All, I found this forum an excellent place to learn and this forum helped me a lot so I send my thanks to all the people who contributed on this.
    I am a beginner in Oracle Applications and I would like to learn how configure the modules (AP, PO, AR, GL) but I would to performance my practise on the Applications. However I don’t have access so I would like to installed in my PC the Oracle 11i or any version of this.Is it possible? Please, Can somebody to help on this? I was searching on the web for links to download this but I think that it is not so easy to do.

any help i will appreciate a lot! :) I want to practise on create a Concurrent Program, use look up, values set, assign responsibilities to an user, config the AP modules........

Thanks for the help.
    PS: I have some Oracle students guide that I would to share with all, just send me a message and I will send.

Thanks and best regards,
    Gerardo

2. Sadik

Sadik Community Moderator Forum Guru

Hi Gerardo,

For individual non-organizational educational purposes, the latest version of E-Biz can be downloaded for free from edelivery.oracle.com. But the problem is the download size would be in several Gigabytes so your chances of a successful download depend on how good your internet connection is.

Alternately, there are online free Vision instances access given by a company called Solution Beacon. However the problem is that you need an Oracle customer's Client ID before they will give you a username and password. Do you or someone you know have one?