1. Get rid of all advertisements and get unlimited access to documents by upgrading to Premium Membership. Upgrade to Premium Now and also get a Premium Badge!

How to prepare for 1Z0-047 Exam

Discussion in 'Training and Certification' started by joshkool, Mar 23, 2011.

1. joshkool

joshkool Guest

Hi..
    Im new to Oracle. I studied Computer Science Engineering and I want to do Oracle Certification on SQL.
    I wanted to know how to start learning the paper 1Z0-047.
    what are the software that i should download.
    Help me..
    Thanks

2. Apogee

Apogee Active Member

I would suggest you start with the guide (OCA Oracle Database SQL Certified Expert Exam Guide (Exam 1Z0-047))

3. chinnu727

chinnu727 Active Member

If you want to learn the concepts then study through the Exam guide and practise with different examples for 2 months.

Otherwise if you want to just complete the certification just go for the dumps directly. You can finish the exam easily

4. zargon

zargon Community Moderator Forum Guru